Christine Loos
President (Spain)
christine.loos@eaef.org

Kevin Vallis
President Elect (UK)
kvallis@cic-eap.co.uk

Igor Moll
Immediate past President (Netherlands)
i.moll@ascender.nl

Anke Luts
Secretary (Belgium)
anke.luts@pulso-europe.eu

Laurence Duretz
Executive Director (Italy)
lduretz@psya.it

Amina Özelsel
Executive Director (Germany)
a.oezelsel@hanza.de

Paul Wittes
Executive Director (Canada)
pwittes@shepell.com

Juliane Barth
Treasurer (Germany)
JBarth@corrente.de

For any more information on the EAEF, please email info@eaef.org.

Enquiries about making a membership application can be sent to lucilia.ribeiro@eaef.org.

 

SEND US AN EMAIL

I accept the privacy policy

All EAEF Board members, members of the Standing Membership Committee and other EAEF members undertaking work for or on behalf of the organisation do so on condition that they sign a confidentiality and copyright agreement. This policy is designed to protect the EAEF, those undertaking work on its behalf and to reassure members that information acquired or provided to the EAEF is kept confidential and only used for and on behalf of the EAEF and for no other purpose.