Kevin Vallis
President (UK)

Christine Loos
Immediate past President (Spain)

Kenny Medeiros
President-Elect (Ireland)

Anke Luts
Secretary (Belgium)

Matthias Krüger
Executive Director (Germany)

Harry Key
Executive Director (UK)

Alexandru Manescu
Executive Director (Romania)

Yves Bassens
Treasurer (France)

For any more information on the EAEF, please email

Enquiries about making a membership application can be sent to



Privacy Policy

All EAEF Board members, members of the Standing Membership Committee and other EAEF members undertaking work for or on behalf of the organisation do so on condition that they sign a confidentiality and copyright agreement. This policy is designed to protect the EAEF, those undertaking work on its behalf and to reassure members that information acquired or provided to the EAEF is kept confidential and only used for and on behalf of the EAEF and for no other purpose.